ATLONA AT-DP400 DRIVER

How do I replace my KeyBoard once I get it? No Longer Available Update Location close. I want to run wireless on my Pismo laptop? Rated 4 out of 5 by peterbeeh from working well nice to have a solution to be able to put my dvi pc output through a minidisplay port. I decided I needed to upgrade to a bigger display, but thought I’d save the department a few bucks by keeping the computer and ordering a new monitor, so I got the Apple 27 LED Cinema Display.

Uploader: Tumuro
Date Added: 5 December 2018
File Size: 64.59 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 31927
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Atlona Dual Link DVI to Mini DisplayPort Converter AT-DP B&H

It’s a bit on the pricey side for a little piece of plastic, but it does EXACTLY what it’s supposed to do, it works, it’s hanging behind the computer, I don’t think about it, and it’s the only game in town. No Longer Available Update Location close.

We Love Macs Address: Plug and play, no problem. The AT-DP is specifically designed to work with iMac 27″ which can support resolutions up to x Join our atlpna and be the first to hear all about our updates and special offers!

I decided I needed to upgrade to a bigger display, but thought I’d save the department a few bucks by keeping the computer and ordering a new monitor, so I got the Apple 27 LED Cinema Display. Update Unrecognized Zip Code. Click Here to Contact Us Today.

Resolving Kernel Panics Problems with 3rd party video cards and drivers Not from Apple I am adding a KVM switch, will it work with any keyboard, mouse or monitor When I switch my computer on a floppy disk symbol or? I at-d4p00 a new drive and it has the problem of not accepting the CD into the slot.

It’s a bit confusing to figure out what is required to connect a MackBook Pro without a mini-DVI port to the new display but this does the trick.

Even Though DP is able to pass-though very high resolutions, the Xbox or PS3 users will only be able to at-ep400 p because iMac 27″ doesn’t accept i or p.

Atlona At-dp Dual Link DVI to Mini DisplayPort Converter | eBay

I had this problem and end up changing the LED display for a Thunderbolt display and bought the newest Macbook pro, atlons I’m enraged about it.

What do I need?

So if you have a similar issue new display, old computerthis altona a simple, effective solution. Core 2 Duo How do I calibrate my fans when they are over spinning? I received this item which at-p400 the only one on the market to plug a cinema display 24 to a old version of Mac mini. Enter new zip code to refresh estimated delivery time.

Store by Solid Cactus. Rated 5 out of 5 by marzh from Does exactly what it’s supposed to do. Make sure to set your source to p before connecting it to the converter.

It seem to be a connection problem. Rated 4 out of 5 by peterbeeh from working well nice to have a solution to be able to put my dvi pc output through a minidisplay port.

Atlona (Dual Link) DVI to Mini DisplayPort Converter

What more can I say. I have a 4 year old Mac Pro in my office, which had a 20 monitor. I found to my dismay–and confirmed with the manufacturer–that this device is not designed to work with a dual link DVI-I output, but only with a dual link DVI-D output. Users can use the connected monitor as their main display or extend their desktop using it as an additional screen.

Be the first to review this item. What at-dp400 all those error codes mean? However you should take into consideration that if you don’t atloba an appropriate graphics card the resolution will be considerably less with an overall awful image quality. What do the power lights flashing mean?

When pluged in, lines appeared and spots green and purple. Please make sure your card is Dual Link. How is our converter different from others:

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started